Your Public Officials

Your Public Officials

Who's who in your political world? How can you contact them? 

Local Government | School Districts | Community Resources | Elected Officials | Legislative Information | Facts for Voters | League of Women Voters

Local Government

What cities do we serve? Who are the elected officials? What's happening in our county?

School Districts

What is the curriculum? Who are the school board members?

Community Resources

What community resources are available? What businesses are represented?

Back to Top

Elected Officials

Find all your elected officials with your address:

Santa Clara County Registar of Voters Look-up 


United States Senate 

United States Congress

Anna Eshoo

California State Senate

Jim Beall

California State Assembly 

Evan Low

Back to Top

Legislative Information

Facts for Voters for Southwest Santa Clara Valley

Click PDF iconhere to see a printable pdf version of our league's Facts for Voters, compiled in February 2015. It includes information on voter registration, public officials at all levels of government, local colleges, and school districts for Campbell, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, and Saratoga.

You may find these free brochures at local libraries and city halls.

League of Women Voters